Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

Assoc. Prof.Ahmed Shihab Albahri, Iraqi Comission for Computers and Informatics, Iraq

Email: ahmed.bahri1978@iips.icci.edu.iq

Managing Editor

Dr.Mohammad Aljanabi, Full time editor at Iraqi Journal for Computer Science and Mathematics, College of Education, Al-Iraqia University, Iraq   Email:mohammad.khaleel@aliraqia.edu.iq

Assoc. Prof.Mohd Arfian Ismail, Faculty of Computing, College of Computing and Applied Sciences, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia   Email: arfian@ump.edu.my

Assoc. Prof.Ahmed hussein ali, Full time editor at Iraqi Journal for Computer Science and Mathematics, College of Education, Al-Iraqia University, Iraq                                     Email: ahmed.ali@aliraqia.edu.iq

Editorial Boards

Assoc. Prof.Vijayakumar Varadarajan, University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Email:v.varadarajan@unsw.edu.au

Prof. Soundararajan Ezekiel, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, USA

Email: sezekiel@iup.edu

Assoc. Prof.Theyazn H.H Aldhyani, King Faisal University, KSA 

Email: taldhyani@kfu.edu.sa

Prof. Dr. Zakariya Yahya Algamal/ Departmnet of Statistics and Informatics/ College of Computer Scainces and Mathematics/ University of Mosul, Iraq

Email: zakariya.algamal@uomosul.edu.iq

Assoc. Prof.Saad Fawzi Al-Azzawi, Department of Mathematics, University of Mosul, Iraq

Email: saad_alazawi@uomosul.edu.iq

Assoc. Prof.Mazin Abed Mohammed, University of Anbar, Iraq

Email1: mazinalshujeary@ieee.org

Email2: mazinalshujeary@uoanbar.edu.iq

Assoc. Prof.Gaurav Dhiman, Department of Computer Science, Government Bikram College of Commerce,Patiala, Punjab, India

Email: gdhiman0001@gmail.com

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mario Versaci, Università degli Studi di Reggio Calabria, Italy

Email: mario.versaci@unirc.it

Prof. Dr. Faycal Djeffal, University of Batna, Batna, Algeria

Prof. Dr. Nidhal Bouaynaya, Rowan University, United States

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wanquan Liu, Sun Yat-sen University, China

Assoc. Prof. Ahmed Nabih Zaki Rashed, Menoufia University, Egypt

Dr. Tarek Djerafi, Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada

Maad M. Mijwil, Baghdad college of ecomomics sci university, Computer Engineering techniques department, Iraq

Email: mr.maad.alnaimiy@baghdadcollege.edu.iq